Board of Directors

Aspire Academy Board Roster

Member Name Position License File Folder Email
Mohamed Kaahie Adam (K) Executive Director

Ex-Officio

NA mkaahie@aspireacademyschools.org
Abdirizak Hassan Vise Board Chair

Community Member / Parent

NA Zhassan@aspireacademyschools.org
Idil Farah Secretary

Parent

NA Ifarah@aspireacademyschools.org
Abdulkadir Gelle Vice Board Chair

Community Member

NA Agelle@aspireacademyschools.org
Cumar Karshe Treasurer

Community Member

NA Ckarshe@aspireacademyschools.org
Khalid Mohamed Board Chair

Community member / Teacher

NA Kmohamed@aspireacademyschools.org