Board of Directors

Aspire Academy Board Roster

Member Name Position License File Folder Email
M. Kaahie Adam(MK) Executive Director

Ex-Officio

NA mkaahie@aspireacademyschools.org
Abdirizak Hassan Board Chair
Community Member / Parent
NA zhasan@aspireacademyschools.org
Idil Farah Secretary

Parent

NA Ifarah@aspireacademyschools.org
Abdi Ahmed Vice Board Chair

Community Member

NA Agelle@aspireacademyschools.org
Cumar Karshe Treasurer

Community Member

NA Ckarshe@aspireacademyschools.org
Khalid Mohamed Board Member

Teacher / Community Member

NA Kmohamed@aspireacademyschools.org
Abdinaser  Ahmed Teacher / Community Member 498984 aahmed@aspireacademyschools.org